Election Commission

For August 2, 2018 Early Voting Results, click on image

early voting
It is the mission of the Blount County Election Commission to ensure the integrity of every vote cast in Blount County by administering election law and procedures equally and fairly to all, by providing the most efficient, accurate and secure election process possible, and, in all our endeavors, exceeding the expectations of the voters, taxpayers and citizens of Blount County in accountability and competence.

Blount County Election Commissioners:

Larry Garner, Chairman
Ben Rauhuff, Secretary
Bob Carroll
Rick Shepard 
Mary Beth West