Commissioners

District 1
Archie Archer
Shawn Carter
Archie Archer
840 Railroad Street
Maryville, TN 37804
865-336-1999
aarcher@blounttn.org
Committees Agenda Committee
Agriculture Extension
Animal Center Advisory Board
Beer Board
Shawn K. Carter, Sr.
412 Landau Drive
Maryville, TN 37801
865-405-5113
scarter@blounttn.org
Committees
Beer Board
Education Committee
Planning Commission
Purchasing Commission
Agenda Committee

District 2
Precincts     Alcoa    Mentor    Oak Street    Pellissippi Campus
Map     District 2 Map (PDF)
Capture
Mike Lewis
Mike Akard
1221 Beverly Drive
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-982-6369
makard@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board
Education Committee
Mike Lewis
1627 St. Ives Blvd.
Alcoa, TN 37701
865-984-0413
mlewis@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Budget Committee
Commission Parliamentarian
Human Resources Committee
Information Technology Committee
Insurance Committee - Chairman
Recreation & Parks Commission
District 3
Precincts Eagleton Middle     John Sevier     
Map     District 3 Map (PDF)
Mike Caylor
  Scott King
  436 Sam Houston School Road
  Maryville, TN  37804
  865-660-8654
  sking@blounttn.org
Committees
 
Mike Caylor
1200 Karina Circle
Maryville, TN 37804
865-323-3143
mcaylor@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Budget Committee
Corrections Partnership
E-911
Emergency Medical Services Board
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee

District 4
Gary Farmer
Gary Farmer
111 Firefly Lane
Maryville, TN 37803
865-983-4778
gfarmer@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Cable Television Authority
Smoky Mountain Tourism Dev. Auth.


Karen Miller
Karen Miller
2915 Wilkinson Pike
Maryville TN 37803
865-233-5185
kmiller@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Education Committee


Jerome Moon
Jerome Moon
1804 Murphy Myers Road
Maryville, TN 37803
865-984-3304
jmoon@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Budget Committee
Commission Chairman
Veterans Affairs Committee

District 5
Dave Bennett
Rick Carver
Dave Bennett
2022 Ponderosa Lane
Maryville, TN 37803
865-724-2133
dbennett@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Beer Board
Corrections Partnership
Planning Commission


Richard Carver
1216 Redwood Avenue
Maryville, TN 37803
865-964-9945
rcarver@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board - Chairman
Beer Board
Corrections Partnership - Chairman
Human Resources Committee
Information Technology Committee
Insurance Committee


District 6
Tom Cole
Dodd Crowe
Thomas Cole
534 Gillenwater Road
Maryville, TN 37801
865-856-4995
tcole@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Dodd Crowe
318 S. Springview Road
Maryville, TN 37801
865-742-6737
dcrowe@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Education Committee

District 7
Precincts     Big Springs       Carpenter's Middle     Friendsville     Happy Valley     Lanier
Map     District 7 Map (PDF)
Tom Stinnett
Tona Monroe
Tom Stinnett
1024 Stagecoach Lane
Friendsville, TN 37737
865-207-7207
tstinnett@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Agriculture Extension
Community Action Agency
Education Committee
Emergency Medical Services Board
Human Resources Committee
Insurance Committee
Solid Waste Authority

Tona Monroe
853 Marble Lane
Greenback, TN 37742
865-856-0814
tmonroe@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Corrections Partnership
Information Technology Committee

District 8
Precincts     Heritage Middle School     Oak View     Townsend     Walland
Map     District 8 Map (PDF)
Brad Bowers
Grady Caskey
Brad Bowers
732 Crum Road
Walland, TN 37886
865-659-7711
bbowers@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Agriculture Extension
Education Committee
Emergency Medical Services Board
Planning Commission

Grady Caskey
2319 Ellejoy Road
Walland, TN 37886
865-368-4300
gcaskey@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Beer Board
Education Committee
Human Resources - Chairman
Insurance Committee



District 9
Precincts     Porter     Prospect     Rockford
Map     District 9 Map (PDF)
Ron French
Andy Allen
Ron French
813 Burnett Station Road
Seymour, TN 37865
865-577-8393
rfrench@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Audit Committee
Beer Board - Chairman
E-911
Education Committee - Chairman
Emergency Medical Services Board
Planning Commission
Records Commission

Andy  Allen
226 Littlebrook Circle
Rockford, TN 37853
865-382-2528
aallen@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Audit Committee
Planning Commission


District 10
Precincts     Beech Grove     Louisville     Middle Settlements     Miser Station
Map     District 10 Map (PDF)
Jamie Daly
Kenneth Melton
Jamie Daly
4206 Smoot Lane
Louisville, TN 37777
865-977-9822
jdaly@blounttn.org
Committees
Agenda Committee
Beer Board
Education Committee

Kenneth Melton
3428 Old Lowes Ferry Road
Louisville, TN 37777
865-981-2683
   
Committees
Agenda Committee
Animal Center Advisory Board
Beer Board
Cable Television Authority